Official site for King Philip Football Gridiron Club in Wrentham, MA. Back to Back State Champions - 2016 Div. 1A & 2017 Div. 2!

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 through Sun, Aug 25, 2019
CAMP MATAPONI: 
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 4:00p to 6:00p
Scrimmage - LaSalle at KP (Home): 
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 3:30p to 6:00p
VARSITY Practice: 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 3:30p to 6:00p
VARSITY Practice: 
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 3:30p to 6:00p
VARSITY Practice: 
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 9:30a to 11:00a
Scrimmage - KP at Walpole (Away): 
Monday, Sep 2, 2019 8:00a to 12:00p
VARSITY Practice: 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 3:30p to 6:30p
VARSITY Practice: 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY Practice: 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 3:30p to 6:30p
VARSITY Practice: 
Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY vs. North Attleboro (Home): 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
JV vs. Quincy (Home): 
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY at Foxboro (Away): 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
FRESHMAN vs. Foxboro (Home): 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 11:00a to 1:00p
JV vs. Foxboro (Home): 
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
BYE Week - no KP games: 
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY at Franklin (Away): 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
FRESHMAN vs. Franklin (Home): 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
JV vs. Franklin (Home): 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
FRESHMAN at Mansfield (Away): 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY vs. Mansfield (Home): 
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
JV at Mansfield (Away): 
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY vs. Attleboro (Home): 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
FRESHMAN at Attleboro (Away): 
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
JV vs. Attleboro (Away): 
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY at Taunton (Away): 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 11:00a to 1:00p
FRESHMAN vs. Taunton (Home): 
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 1:00p to 3:00p
JV vs. Taunton (Home): 
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY vs. Oliver Ames (Home): 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 12:30p to 2:30p
FRESHMAN at Oliver Ames (Away): 
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 2:30p to 4:30p
JV at Oliver Ames (Away): 
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 3:45p to 5:45p
FRESHMAN at North Attleboro (Away): 
Friday, Nov 1, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY Playoffs - Round 1 (TBD): 
Monday, Nov 4, 2019 3:45p to 5:45p
JV at North Attleboro (Away): 
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY Playoffs - Round 2 (TBD): 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 9:00a to 11:00a
JV at Stoughton (Away): 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 10:30a to 12:30p
FRESHMAN at Stoughton (Away): 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 3:45p to 5:45p
FRESHMAN at Foxboro (Away): 
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
VARSITY Playoffs - Round 3 (TBD): 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
JV at Foxboro (Away): 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
FRESHMAN at Franklin (Away): 
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 12:00p to 2:00p
JV at Franklin (Away): 
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
VARSITY vs. Franklin (Home):